Board of Directors

The Officers and voting Directors of the QVNA Board serve two-year terms and, if re-elected in the November Election, may serve an additional two-year term in the same position.

QVNA’s Board of Directors

Officers (board term)

Eleanor Ingersoll – President (2018-20)
Inez Green – Vice President (2018-20)
Meredith Piotrowski – Secretary (2020-2021)
Tom Bonney – Treasurer (2020-2021)
Lucy Erdelac – ex officio

Directors in alphabetical order (board term)

Caroline Allen (2020-21)
Joe Brin (2019-20)
Anita Brook Dupree (2019-20)
Justin Fishman (2020)
Mark Grabarits (2020-21)
Rosamond Howard (2020-21)
Mike McPhilmy (2019-20)
Mike Seidenberg (2019-20)
Noah Swistak (2020-21)

Emeritus Directors of the Board

Emeritus Directors are ex officio, non-voting Directors of the Board who hold this title in acknowledgment of her or his many years of long-term dedication and service to the Association. Emeritus Director status requires a majority vote of the Board.

Emeritus Board Directors

Kathy Conway
Michael Hauptman